Grateful for Air Drummers

In my last mile of five (5) quick, cold (10 degrees!) miles this morning I came across a gentleman driving a good-looking Infinity or Lexus who was putting on one of the more spectacular air drumming performances I have seen outside of a recent VW commercial. I can’t be sure but I’m pretty sure he was rocking out a Neil Peart drum solo (maybe YYZ) or the like with the flair of Motley Crüe’s drummer. I found myself smiling for the rest of what normally would have been a tough ending to my run. Thanks rocking air drummer. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

