We are moving! (maybe)…

So long as I don’t back out,  which I threaten to do about every time I visit our house in progress and find something I don’t like, didn’t ask for, or don’t agree with, this post will be where you can come to find updates on the progress of our new house.  We are moving about 2 blocks away as a crow flies or about a mile by car.  Still in the same neighborhood we have lived in for the past 6.5 years.

Click here for a link to the slideshow of the house progress.

One thought on “We are moving! (maybe)…

  1. Ehm. How to say this? My friend, it looks like you are pretty far down the river for a maybe at this point. Seems to me you should be looking for a spot for the grille. Pics look great.

Leave a Reply

